ISOES

Display Name :
admin
Display Name :
Dennis Brickman
Email Address :
dennisbrickman@gmail.com
Display Name :
Murray Gibson
Email Address :
murray@saturnergonomics.com
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
Saturn Ergonomics
Display Name :
Gabriel Ibarra
Email Address :
gabmejia@utep.edu
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
University of Texas at El Paso
Display Name :
Anand Iyer
Email Address :
aiyer@jfa-inc.com
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
JFA
Display Name :
Anthony Luci
Email Address :
tluci@hsc.wvu.edu
Display Name :
Susan Miller
Display Name :
George Page
Email Address :
george@pageengineering.net
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
Page Engineering
Display Name :
Raina Shah
Email Address :
rshah@appliedsafety.com
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
Applied Safety and Ergonomics, Inc.
Display Name :
Peggy Shibata
Email Address :
pashibata@engsys.com
Affiliation (Company/​Univsersity) :
Engineering Systems Inc.