ISOES

Officers

Executive Committee

Richard Wyatt

President

Ph.D., PE, CPE, CSP, CQE Aon Casualty Risk Control Huntsville, AL Tel: +1-256-585-7481 richard.wyatt@aon.com

George Page

President Elect

MSE, CPE Page Engineering, Inc. Jackson, MI, USA Baton Rouge, LA Tel: 517-782-3154 george@pageengineering.net

Marc Snell

Past President

PhD, Eur.-Erg. marc@snell.id

Steve Fleming

Newsletter Editor

BSE, MBA, CPE, CXLT Page Engineering, Inc. Jackson, MI Tel: 517-782-3152 Steve@pageengineering.net

Anand Iyer

Treasurer

Anand Iyer PhD, CPE, ASP, CSSBB JFAssociates, Inc. Vienna, VA Tel: 703-395-1594 aiyer@jfa-inc.com

Marc Snell

Webmaster

PhD, Eur.-Erg. marc@snell.id

Anoop Desai

Secretary

PhD Georgia Southern University adesai@georgiasouthern.edu

Members at Large

Gabriel Ibarra-Mejia

Member at Large

MD, PhD The University of Texas at El Paso El Paso, TX, USA GabMejia@utep.edu

James Vachon

Member at Large

CSHM QBE james.vachon@us.qbe.com

Murray Gibson

International Member at Large

Saturn Ergonomics Consulting, LLC Auburn, AL, USA murray@saturnergonomics.com